Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Best Friends Animal Hospital.

Great place to take your four furry friend Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-28
4 / 5 stars
Dr's and tech's took very good care of my dog -snuggles & cat -amelia..... All sides were very informative & caring Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Because they're the BEST!!! Dr. Hostetter is the most loving and compassionate Vet, we love her!!! The entire staff is great, and we love Julie! Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
The vets here are Fantastic!! I particularly like Dr. Eleana. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-30
5 / 5 stars
I was blown away by the friendly staff on my initial phone call to the office visit with the vet. Very clean office and friendly, warm welcoming and caring staff. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-28
5 / 5 stars
I left my done at the boarding here and it was his first time away from us and he was happy and great when we picked him up. We also take our dog here for grooming and all his appointments. The people here remember us and don't get upset when our dog gets scared or nervous. They are very... Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
Very caring staff and only complaint was length of wait to be seen with appt. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-30
4 / 5 stars
The staff and doctors at BF are amazing. My pets and I are always happy to visit them! Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-26
5 / 5 stars
My cats & dog go there when needed. Very helpful when one has a medical problem. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-10
5 / 5 stars
I will gladly give this animal hospital 5 stars. They have all been wonderful 2 us. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-09
5 / 5 stars
I will gladly give this animal hospital 5 stars. They have all been wonderful 2 us. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-09
5 / 5 stars
Excellent staff. Vets are top notch. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-26
5 / 5 stars
I appreciate how kind everyone is to our pets and how they help you out if you need any assistance Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-22
5 / 5 stars
Took my dog here for the first time. Awesome experience, staff very curtious and friendly. Veterinarian was great with my dog ! Highly recommend . Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-10
5 / 5 stars
Love them they are awesome ppl take all my babies there Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-05-06
5 / 5 stars
I truly appreciate this place. They are so friendly not only with the owners but also with the pets. They take their time to make sure all your questions are answered. They are very supportive and helpful. I trust them with my best friend, my puppy ❤ Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-03-31
5 / 5 stars
I truly appreciate this place. They are so friendly not only with the owners but also with the pets. They take their time to make sure all your questions are answered. They are very supportive and helpful. I trust them with my best friend, my puppy ❤ Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-03-31
5 / 5 stars
I truly appreciate this place. They are so friendly not only with the owners but also with the pets. They take their time to make sure all your questions are answered. They are very supportive and helpful. I trust them with my best friend, my puppy ❤ Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-03-31
5 / 5 stars
Awesome with all 6 of our husky puppies! Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-03-09
5 / 5 stars
They are great with my dog LunaBelle. Friendly staff Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-02-05
5 / 5 stars
Great Vet! My fur babies are always well taken care of. Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2016-12-21
5 / 5 stars
Dr Jeannine is an amazing and patient vet!!! We travel an hour just to see her for vet appointments!! Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2016-11-01
5 / 5 stars
Great place for our furry familly to be healthy, and really well cared for. I love the fact that as a regular clients they send post cards to our pets to feel being remembered. There is only one thing that I wish that the practice would do; this would be for them to offer a yearly membership fee... Read More >
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2016-09-08
4 / 5 stars
Best Friends Animal Hospital
Date published: 2016-05-03
5 / 5 stars
Menu